top of page

Free Digital Resource Links to add to your MackinVIA for Student Research

Updated: May 3, 2019



Currently we do not pay for any database subscriptions for our school's library, since we are such a small school. However, the state of Nebraska offers free databases for their residents on their state website. I promote the use of those EBSCO databases in my MackinVIA groups along with other online websites I have gathered throughout the year. Today, I am sharing with you my list of other digital resources for students to use during research projects.




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Arrivals

Checkout our newest books in the high school library by clicking on the book cover. You will be able to read the book jacket description and link to our online library catalog for the call number. W

bottom of page